Press

Download the brochure Rallye des Princesss Richard Mille 2020

Contact

Newspaper / Luxury

Agence PRESS FOR YOU
159 rue Montmartre - 75002 Paris
01 53 43 85 25
Nicolas Gougeon : n.gougeon@press4u.fr

Maïté Billault : m.billault@press4u.fr

 

Print / TV / Radio

Yolo Communication(s)

1 place de la vieille église -92800 Puteaux

+33 (0)1 47 75 36 89 / +33 (0)6 68 37 09 20

Alexandra Metral : alexandra.metral@yolocommunication.com

Pierre Desombiaux <pierre.desombiaux@yolocommunication.com>

 

Social Medias :

ROAD RUG CAR - Nicolas Galiffiroadrugcars@gmail.com

 

Organisation Patrick Zaniroli Promotion :

Viviane Zaniroli : 04 92 82 20 00 - viviane@zaniroli.com

 

Downloads

Logo 

Map of the 2030 route